Research Coordinators, Research Associates, and Post Docs

In addition to the multi-disciplinary collaboration of investigators, research associates and many other people help make the Network run smoothly.

 Kaiser Permanente’s Center for Health Research
Jen Coury Research Associate jennifer.coury@kpchr.org 503-335-6341
Deborah Reck Project Manager Deborah.Reck@kpchr.org 503-335-6612
 Kaiser Permanente’s Institute for Health Research
Bonnie Leeman-Castillo Research Associate Bonnie.A.Leeman-Castillo@kp.org 303-614-1344
 Penn State University
Michelle Blocklin Graduate Student mkb201@psu.edu  
Kelly Davis Project Manager kdavis@psu.edu 814-867-2133
Kim Walter Graduate Student knw124@psu.edu
Courtney Whetzel Research Associate cwhetzel@psu.edu 814-865-5559
 Portland State University
Krista Brockwood Project Manager kristab@pdx.edu 503-725-8197
 RTI International
Jesse Hinde Research Associate jhinde@rti.org 919-541-1209
Marni Kan Research Psychologist mkan@rti.org 919-485-2756
Frank Mierzwa Survey Director fjm@rti.org 919-485-7727
Daniel Reeves Research Associate dreeves@rti.org 919-541-8767
 Harvard School of Public Health
Michael Ostler Project Director mostler@hsph.harvard.edu 617-384-6538
 University of Minnesota
Rachel Magennis Project Manager magen001@umn.edu 612-624-3100