Western Region Staff

Photo of Jeff Fellows

Jeff Fellows, PhD

Regional Director

Jeffrey.Fellows@kpchr.org
503-335-6784

Photo of Natalia Tommasi

Natalia Tommasi

Regional Coordinator

Natalia.P.Tommasi@kpchr.org
503-335-6385

Photo of Chalinya Ingphakorn

Chalinya Ingphakorn

Project Manager

Chalinya.L.Ingphakorn@kpchr.org
503-335-6321

Photo of Dan Pihlstrom

Dan Pihlstrom, DDS

Regional Deputy Director

dan.j.pihlstrom@kp.org
503-813-4991

Photo of Celete Machen

Celeste Machen

Regional Coordinator

Celeste.R.Machen@kpchr.org
503-335-2495

(Main contact)

Photo of Sacha Reich

Sacha Reich

Regional Coordinator

Sacha.L.Reich@kpchr.org
503-335-2441